Go to: Main content »


24.11.17, 10:52
  • Day
    24.11.17 10:52
  • Weather
    0o C
  • Snow
    20-50 cm
  • KM Slopes
    29/152
  • Ski lifts
    11/35
  • Avalanche
    2/5
  • Webcams

Offices

Emergency telephone at the resort

  • +34 973 639 050

24h Information

  • Baqueira Beret Office
    +34 973 639 025
  • Voyages Baqueira Beret in Toulouse
    +33 556 814 474

Baqueira Beret Office

Postbox 60
25530 Vielha - Lleida
Tel. : +34 973 639 000 / +34 902 415 415
Fax: +34 973 644 488
viajes@baqueira.es

Information and bookings: 8.15 am to 7 pm.
24-hour information about snow conditions: +34 973 639 025
Emergency telephone at the resort: +34 973 639 050

Baqueira Beret Vielha Office

Sarriulera, 10
25530 Vielha - Lleida
Tel. : +34 973 643 068
Fax: +34 973 640 372
vielha@baqueira.es

Document delivery and Information:
Consult timetable: viajes@baqueira.es

Baqueira Beret Madrid Office

Hermosilla, 1 (corner of Paseo de la Castellana) 
28001 MADRID
Tel. : +34 915 765 207
Fax: +34 914 315 574
madrid@baqueira.es

Information and bookings:
Monday to Friday from 9.30 am to 1.30 pm and from 4 to 7.30 pm.
24h Information: Telephone: +34 914 311 481

Baqueira Beret Barcelona Office

Diagonal, 652, Edif.A Bajos
08034 BARCELONA
Tel. : +34 932 058 292
Fax: +34 932 058 290
barcelona@baqueira.es

Information and bookings:
Monday to Friday from 9.30 am to 2.30 pm and from 3.00 to 6 pm.
24h Information: Telephone: +34 932 058 291

Baqueira Beret Bordeaux Office - Maison de Baqueira Beret

102 Cours de Verdun
33000 BORDEAUX
Tel. :+33 556 814 474
Fax: +33 556 480 952
bordeaux@baqueira.fr

Information and bookings:
Monday to Friday from 9.30 am to 12.30 pm and from 2 to 6 pm.
24h Information: Telephone: +33 556 814 474

Voyages Baqueira Beret in Toulouse

39, Rue Pharaon
31000-Toulouse
Tel. :+33 534 337 630
toulouse@baqueira.fr

Information and bookings:
Monday to Friday from 9.00 am to 12.30 pm
Wednesday: 14.00 pm to 18.30 pm

Apartarent (Apartment rental)

At Montarto Hotel. Altitude 1,500 
Baqueira - 25598 Salardú
Tel. : +34 973 639 027
Fax: 34 973 644 383
apartarent@baqueira.es

Information and bookings:
October and November from 9.00 am to 13.00 pm and from 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm.
December to April from 00.00 am to 12.00 pm.


Go to: Main content » | Top of page »